Hallsville ISD CIA

The goal for the HISD Assessment Department is to provide a system of support through training, data management, and information dissemination for state and local assessments.

Visit the Hallsville ISD Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Department site at: http://www.hisdcia.com/,


HISD Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Staff


Carie Barthelemess

cbarthelemess@hisd.com

Director of Assessment and Accountability,
District Testing Coordinator


Phone: (903) 668-5990 ext. 5043
Fax (903) 668-5990

Dr. Amber Daub

adaub@hisd.com

Director of Curriculum & Instruction


Phone: (903) 668-5990 ext. 5076
Fax (903) 668-5990

Dalana Grebe

dgrebe@hisd.com

Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction


Phone: (903) 668-5990 ext. 5011
Fax (903) 668-5990

Tiffanny Moniz

tmoniz@hisd.com

Secretary to the Director of Assessment


Phone: (903) 668-5990 ext. 5043
Fax (903) 668-5990

Susan Pearson

spearson@hisd.com

Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction


Phone: (903) 668-5990 ext. 5042
Fax (903) 668-5990

Lori Weiss

lweiss@hisd.com

Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction


Phone: (903) 668-5990 ext. 5076
Fax (903) 668-5990

Anda Juban

ajuban@hisd.com

Gifted & Talented Coordinator


Phone: (903) 668-5990 ext. 5101
Fax (903) 668-5990

Downloadable Files

Type Document Name Size Last Updated
type HISD Gifted/Talented Referral Form 73 KB Unknown
type HISD Gifted Talented Education Program Overview 167 KB Unknown
type 2016 Exam for Acceleration for Grades 3 through 12 218 KB Unknown
type 2016 Exam for Acceleration for Grades K through 2 213 KB Unknown