HCCO Staff

Harrison County Co-op

Special Education Department - Hallsville Administration Annex
 

 

Staci Green, Director

sgreen@hisd.com

Suite 100

Extension 5801

Stacey Tucker, Administrative Assistant

stucker@hisd.com

Suite 100

Extension 5801

Carol McDowell, SERS Clerk/Student Records/Equipment

cmcdowell@hisd.com

Suite 200

Extension 5104

Judy Hatfield, SEMS Clerk/Medicaid Specialist

jhatfield@hisd.com

Suite 500

Extension 5113

Melissa Casey, Assistive Technology/SuccessEd Specialist

mcasey@hisd.com

Suite 300

Extension 5108

Melissa Schulte,  Assesement Clerk

mschulte@hisd.com

Suite 200

Extension 5118

Karen Eitelman, COTA, Hallsville

keitelman@hisd.com

Suite 100

Extension 5114

Dawndrea Huffman, LPTA, Co-op

dhuffman@hisd.com

Suite 400

Extension 5151

Roena Allen, Behavior Specialist, Hallsville

rallen@hisd.com

Suite 400

Extension 5106

Suzanne Stolle, Hombound Teacher, Co-op

sstolle@hisd.com

Suite 100

Extension 5153

Dee Tryon, V.I. Teacher, Co-op

dtryon@hisd.com

Suite 400

Extension 5129

Lacy Carden, Assessment Specialist/LSSP - Harleton Jr. High and High School

lcarden@hisd.com

Suite 500

Extension 5111

Jennifer Helms, Assessment Specialist/LSSP, Waskom ISD 

jhelms@waskomisd.net

Waskom Middle School Office

Amy Collins, Assessment Specialist/LSSP, Hallsville East Elementary and Jr. High

acollins@hisd.com

Suite 300

Extension 5105

 Kellie Bass/Assessment Specialist/Diagnostician, Hallsville High School

kbass@hisd.com

Suite 300

Extension 5115

Sherri Nussbaum, Assessment Specialist/LSSP, Hallsville North and High School 

snussbaum@hisd.com

Suite 500

Extension 5110

Renee Stewart, Assessment Specialist/Diagnostician, Hallsville Jr. High

rstewart@hisd.com

Suite 300

Extension 5132

Michele Marjason, Assessment Specialist / Diagnostician, Structured Learning

mmarjason@hisd.com

Suite 100

Extension 

Robyn Moore, Assessment Specialist/Diagnostician, - Hallsville Intermediate & 6th Grade

rmoore@hisd.com

Suite 400 

Extension 5109

Toni Midgley, Assessment Specialist/Diagnostician, Elysian Fields

tmidgley@hisd.com

Suite 400/Elysian Fields Elementary Office

Extension 5107

Deanna Guarisco, Occupational Therapist Harrison County Co-op 

dguarisco@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Randi Bassett, LSSP, Elysian Fields ISD 

  rbassett@hisd.com

  Suite 500

  Extension 5112

 

 

 

 

  Teresa Bohannon,

  Assessment Specialist/Diagnostician 

  Karnack & Waskom High School 

  tbohannon@hisd.com

 

 

 

 

  Courtney Thorson, LSSP Intern,

  Harleton Elementary

  cthorson@hisd.com

  Suite 300

  Extension  5117