• Vision and Core Beliefs

    Hallsville Independent School District will pursue "Excellence in Education" in all endeavors

    • HISD will provide students an opportunity to obtain a world class education that prepares them for a globally competitive society;
    • HISD will strive to be a district of excellence that competes at the state and national levels in all academic and extracurricular activities;
    • HISD will instill a desire for ethical behavior, integrity and good citizenship in all students.

HHS Announcements

  • HHS Parent Newsletter

    The latest edition of the Hallsville High School Parent Newsletter is now available online. To view the newsletter please visit:

      https://www.smore.com/2fxhn

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Parking Permits

    Comments (-1)
  • VOE Request Form

    Comments (-1)
  • UPDATE ON SENIOR YEARBOOK PICTURES:

     
    Parents of Seniors are strongly encouraged to have their student's Senior Cap & Gown and Tux or Drape Yearbook photo done during the extended break. Call Prestige Studio in Tyler for an appointment at  903-581-4321 ext 2.
     
    At this time there is no projection of when or if we will be able to have additional pictures done at the school under the current circumstances.
     
    Thank you.
     
    Mark A. Dimmitt
    Commercial Photography/Print and Imaging Technology Teacher
    Yearbook Adviser
    UIL Journalism Coach
    Hallsville High School
    Comments (-1)
  • Texas Education Agency Report Card

    Comments (-1)
  • Buy a yearbook2019-2020 Yearbooks on Sale Now!
    Get your Hallsville High School yearbook before the price goes up. Click here or the banner to the right for more information.

    Comments (-1)
  • Important Dates for Rising 9th Grade Students

    Comments (-1)
  • LETU Student User Guide

    Comments (-1)
  • How To Contact Your Counselor

    If a student needs to speak with a counselor about their schedule, they need to email the counselor for their grade level.

    • 9th Grade - Counselor is Kimber Rice - krice@hisd.com -- ext 4011
    • 10th Grade - Counselor is Emily Lansdale - elansdale@hisd.com -- ext 4014
    • 11th Grade - Counselor is Nancy White - nwhite@hisd.com -- ext 4012
    • 12th Grade - Counselor is Angie Dockery - adockery@hisd.com -- ext 4022
    • Testing Coordinator - Aimee Lee - alee@hisd.com 

     

    Secretary to Counselors - Jamie Hatchel - jhatchel@hisd.com      903-668-5990 ext 4023 

    Comments (-1)

HHS Featured Content

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE