• Vision and Core Beliefs

    Hallsville Independent School District will pursue "Excellence in Education" in all endeavors

    • HISD will provide students an opportunity to obtain a world class education that prepares them for a globally competitive society;
    • HISD will strive to be a district of excellence that competes at the state and national levels in all academic and extracurricular activities;
    • HISD will instill a desire for ethical behavior, integrity and good citizenship in all students.

HHS Announcements

  • Campus Improvement Plan - 2018-2019HHS

    Campus Improvement Plan - Spanish - 2018-2019

    Comments (-1)
  • HHS 2018-2019 YEARBOOK SALES HAVE BEGUN!

    Pricing structure for the book only (if you want to use it at any time, maybe the automated call):

    • Now through March 31 -- $60
    • April 1 through May 3 -- $70
    • May 4 through Aug 3 -- $80

     

    Books can only be purchased online and only books which are pre-ordered will be printed. No extra books will be ordered.

     

    Order Now!

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Prom Planning Meeting
    Parents for the Class of 2020 are invited to a Prom Planning Meeting on March 4, 2019 at 6 pm in the HHS Library.  

    Comments (-1)
  • Translation needs
    If additional translation is needed, please contact your ESL Campus Coordinator.

    Si se necesita una traducción adicional, comuníquese con el coordinador de ESL de su campus.
     
    Melissa Rhodes (mrhodes@hisd.com) -- 903-668-5990 ext 4182
    Comments (-1)
  • HHS Parent Newsletter

    The latest edition of the Hallsville High School Parent Newsletter is now available online. To view the newsletter please visit:

     https://www.smore.com/vu2xg

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • How To Contact Your Counselor

    If a student needs to speak with a counselor about their schedule, they need to email the counselor for their grade level.

    • 9th Grade - Counselor is Melissa Watson - mwatson@hisd.com -- ext 4012
    • 10th Grade - Counselor is Nancy White - nwhite@hisd.com -- ext 4011
    • 11th Grade - Counselor is Angie Dockery - adockery@hisd.com -- ext 4022
    • 12th Grade - Counselor is Aimee Lee - alee@hisd.com -- ext 4013

     

    Secretary to Counselors - Jamie Hatchel - jhatchel@hisd.com      903-668-5990 ext 4023 

    Comments (-1)
  • 2018-2019 Course Guide
    Whether you are entering our school as a ninth grader or coming in as a transfer student, this course guide will assist you in mapping out your four year plan and creating a schedule for the upcoming school year. The classes you take at Hallsville High School are very important as they play a major role in preparing you for college, technical school, the military, or life beyond high school. Download your course guide at https://www.hisd.com/domain/1030.

    Comments (-1)

HHS Featured Content

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE