• ESL Guidelines

    ESL Program Guidelines - English

    ESL Program Guidelines - Spanish

    If additional translation is needed, please contact your ESL Campus Coordinator.

    Si necesita una traduccion adicional, comuniquese con su Coordindor de ESL Campus

    ESL Campus Coordinators

    Pre-K - Hernando Martinez (hmartinez@hisd.com)

    East Elementary - Kasey Jones (kjones@hisd.com)

    North Elementary - Brandie Linville (blinville@hisd.com)

    Intermediate - Sherri Martin (smartin@hisd.com)

    Junior High - Martha Ruff (mruff@hisd.com)

    High School - Melissa Rhodes (mrhodes@hisd.com)