• Emergent Bilingual Program

    Emergent Bilingual Program Guides:

    Emergent Bilingual Program Guidelines - English & Spanish

    If additional translation is needed, please contact your ESL Campus Coordinator.

    Si necesita una traduccion adicional, comuniquese con su Coordindor de ESL Campus

     

    ESL Campus Coordinators:

    East Elementary - Pamela Kendrick (pkendrick@hisd.com) 

    North Elementary - Brandie Linville (blinville@hisd.com) 

    West Elementary - Sherri Martin (smartin@hisd.com) and Cindy Cassell (ccassell@hisd.com)

    Intermediate - Eva Orduna (eorduna@hisd.com)

    Junior High - Martha Ruff (mruff@hisd.com)

    High School - Melissa Rhodes (mrhodes@hisd.com)

     

    ESL Classroom Assistants - English & Spanish

    East Elementary - Nancy Brown, nbrown@hisd.com

    North Elementary - Diana Davidson, ddavidson@hisd.com

    West Elementary - Maria Barron, mbarron@hisd.com

    West Elementary - Jessica Ramirez, jramirez@hisd.com

    Intermediate - Sonia Alonzo, salonzo@hisd.com

    Jr. High - Astrid Jones, ajones2@hisd.com

    High School - Maricela Santana, msantana@hisd.com